ca8611113e · fix: preserve production task and auth integrations · Updated 2026-08-19 08:23:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?